{"success":1,"result":[{"id":"48","title":"Afterglow Support Group","url":"\/\/www.marriagefriendlytherapists.com\/events\/afterglow-support-group-48","start":1519074000000,"end":1522103400000},{"id":"79","title":"Dynamic Marriage Training","url":"\/\/www.marriagefriendlytherapists.com\/events\/dynamic-marriage-training-79","start":1536372000000,"end":0},{"id":"80","title":"Hold Me Tight Couples Workshop","url":"\/\/www.marriagefriendlytherapists.com\/events\/hold-me-tight-couples-workshop-80","start":1537025400000,"end":1537140600000},{"id":"138","title":"Marriage Workshop","url":"\/\/www.marriagefriendlytherapists.com\/events\/marriage-workshop-138","start":1559959200000,"end":1560052800000},{"id":"142","title":"Re-Balance Couple Workshop","url":"\/\/www.marriagefriendlytherapists.com\/events\/re-balance-couple-workshop-142","start":1561305600000,"end":1561320000000},{"id":"143","title":"Re-Balance Couple Workshop","url":"\/\/www.marriagefriendlytherapists.com\/events\/re-balance-couple-workshop-143","start":1572710400000,"end":1572724800000},{"id":"144","title":"Re-Balance Couple Workshop","url":"\/\/www.marriagefriendlytherapists.com\/events\/re-balance-couple-workshop-144","start":1564848000000,"end":1564862400000},{"id":"160","title":"3 Principles Retreat","url":"\/\/www.marriagefriendlytherapists.com\/events\/3-principles-retreat-160","start":1571929200000,"end":1572220800000},{"id":"165","title":"Real Life Anger Management","url":"\/\/www.marriagefriendlytherapists.com\/events\/real-life-anger-management-165","start":1567266300000,"end":1567292400000}]}